Loading...

Kontaktieren Sie uns oder füllen Sie einfach das Kontaktformular aus.

Payment

Daniel Huber, PaymentDaniel Huber
+49-89-745152-156
+49-89-745152-500
d.huber@infin.de
daniel.huber.infin

Henrike PersemHenrike Bradiceanu-Persem
+49-89-745152-191
+49-89-745152-514
h.persem@infin.de
henrike.infin

ServiceNummern

Robert Tari, ServiceNummernRobert Tari
+49-89-745152-194
+49-89-745152-502
r.tari@infin.de
robert.tari.infin

FaxCloud

Sebastian Waldheim, FaxCloudSebastian Waldheim
+49-89-745152-152
+49-89-745152-500
s.waldheim@infin.de
sebastian.waldheim.infin

Ingrid Milutin, FaxCloudIngrid Milutin
+49-89-745152-192
+49-89-745152-514
i.milutin@infin.de
ingrid.infin

Consulting

Uwe Schneider, ConsultingUwe Schneider
+49-89-745152-154
+49-89-745152-500
u.schneider@infin.de

 

Support

Business Support
+49-89-745152-198
+49-89-745152-500
hotline@infin.de

Endkunden Support
+49-89-745152-189
+49-89-745152-500
hotline@infin.de

infin – Ingenieurgesellschaft für
Informationstechnologien mbH & Co. KG

Aidenbachstraße 141, D – 81479 München
Fon +49 (0) 89-745152-0
Fax +49 (0) 89-745152-500
E-Mail: info@infin.de